Out bid…

Standard

by almost £15,000…yes folks that much. They are having a laugh. But it was not meant to be. My offer was genuine and realistic and my buying position is strong, (no mortgage needed).

A new one was listed at 7am this morning and I am going to see it at 7 pm this evening. My strategy has to change, maybe, we’ll see. This one ticks all but one box, (downstairs loo) but this is not my forever home, or shall we say my dream home, but it would work.

7th viewing. Wonder how many more there will be?

Leave a Reply

